Management & Communications Team

  • Anne Ganey, MPH: Program Manager/Trainer and Facilitator
  • Adri Lobitz: Executive Director
  • Angela Fields, CHW: Associate Executive Director

Board of Directors

As a nonprofit, we are governed by a voluntary, multi-disciplinary board that provides strategic direction, oversight, and stewardship. Our board includes:

  • Laura Guzman-Corrales, MPH, Healthy Communities Program Manager, MN Department of Health
  • Gary Oftedahl, MD, Consultant
  • Cathy VonRueden, Vice President, Provider Relations and Contracting, UCare
  • Mary Rapps, MHA, Executive Director, Generations Health Care Initiatives
  • Cathy Weik, MAL, SPHR, Senior Vice President, Administration/Compliance Officer, Stratis Health
  • Tara Nelson, Program Manager, Intercultural Mutual Assistance Association (IMAA)
  • LaShawna McKinney, CHW Sr., Hennepin Healthcare
  • Bart Phillips, MS, Founder of Community Building Together
  • Connie Norman, CHW, PrimeWest